City University of London

Read more about how SEAtS helped City University of London

City, University of London is a public research university in London, United Kingdom that was founded in 1894. It has it’s main campus in central London, with additional campuses across the city. It is organised into seven schools, within which there are around 40 academic departments and centres, including the Department of Journalism, the Cass Business School and City Law School.

They take pride in their skill and dedication in education, research and enterprise to transform the lives of their students, the community and the world.